close
Menu

Verkstad

Text

Verkmästare, Nyköping
Jimmy Munkhammar 0155-20 52 04

jimmy.munkhammar@biltraktor.se

Verkmästare, Nyköping
Martin Flodin 0155-20 52 02

martin.flodin@biltraktor.se

Verkmästare - nyleverans, Nyköping
Jimmy Kjellström 0155-20 52 10

jimmy.kjellstrom@biltraktor.se

Verkmästare, Uppsala
Jonas Melin, 018-16 17 79

jonas.melin@biltrator.se

Eftermarknad, Strängnäs
Henrik Sjunnesson, 070-445 49 13

henrik.sjunnesson@biltraktor.se

Verkmästare, Västerås
Jonas Hansson, 021-10 52 65

jonas.hansson@biltraktor.se

Verkmästare Hedemora
Peter Forsberg, 070-5499935

peter.forsberg@biltraktor.se